Upcoming

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018.
Kingston WritersFest
Authors@Schools Program
Kingston, Ontario

September 26-30, 2018
Red Deer Public Libraries
Red Deer, Alberta

Saturday, November 10 2018.
CANSCAIP's "Packaging Your Imagination 2018"
Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Toronto, Ontario

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Brantford Public Libary - Main Branch
Summer Reading Club Launch Party
Brantford, Ontario
2.30pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Pongapalooza for FirstBook Canada
Toronto, Ontario

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Toronto Public Library -- Centennial Branch
Asian Heritage Week Family Event
Toronto, Ontario
2-3 pm

Wed. April 11, 2018
Toronto Public Library - Walter D. Stewart Branch
Design A Bookmark Celebrations
Toronto, Ontario
Time to be announced.

April 2-6, 2018
Morrin Author Festival
Quebec City, Quebec

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Caledon Public Library - Albion Bolton Branch
150th Anniversary Celebrations & Family Literacy Week Event
Caledon, Ontario
1 - 1.40 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Hamilton Public Library - Sherwood Branch
Hamilton, Ontario
10.30 - 11.15 am

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Toronto Reference Library -Beeton Hall
Celebrate 60 Years of Scholastic--Family Event
Toronto Ontario
12.30-1.30 pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Richmond Hill Public Library - Central Branch
150 Canada Celebration: Family Storytime
Richmond Hill, Ontario
6.30-7.30 pm

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Kids' Lit Quiz World Finals
Lillian H. Smith Library
Toronto, Ontario
10-12 am

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Here in the 6ix - Celebrate Multiculturalism Day
Stage on the Round at Harbourfront Centre
Toronto, Ontario
1.20-1.40 Interactive Drawing Demo
1.40-2Booking Signing

Saturday, May 6th, 2017
Bookfest2017
Vancouver Island's Children's Book Festival
Nanaimo, British Columbia

Saturday, April 29th, 2017
Authors for Indies Celebrations
10-11 am Blue Heron Books, Uxbridge
3-4 pm Type Books, Toronto

Fri. April 28, 2017
Toronto Public Library - Bendale Branch
Toronto, Ontario
10-11 am
(Please note this program is for Grades JK-2.)

March 5 - 9, 2017
Calgary Schools Tour
Calgary, Alberta

January 30 - February 2, 2017
Calgary Schools Tour
Calgary, Alberta

Saturday, January 21,2017
Family Literacy Month
Toronto Public Library- Don Mills Branch
Toronto, Ontario
11am-12am Family Storytime

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Family Literacy Month
Toronto Public Library- S. Walter Stewart Branch
Toronto, Ontario
10.30-11.30 Family Storytime

Saturday, October 22, 2016
Toronto Public Library Book Bash
Canadian Children's Literature Festival
Harbourfront Centre
Toronto, Ontario

October 12-15, 2016
Wordfest
Oct.12 Glenbow Museum Theatre 10am
Oct.13 Calgary Public Library Shawnessy Branch 1.30pm
Oct.15 Arts Commons-Big Secret Theatre 9.30am
Calgary, Alberta

September 26-30, 2016
Thin Air Festival
Winnipeg, Manitoba